the Scientific Committee
prof. Izabela Domitrz (Poland) - Chair
prof. Jürgen Beck (Germany)
dr. Mark Braschinsky (Estonia)
dr. Anna Gryglas-Dworak (Poland)
prof. Jolanta Kostrzewa-Janicka (Poland)
prof. Wojciech Kozubski (Poland)
dr. Małgorzata Kulesa-Mrowiecka (Poland)
prof. Christian Lampl (Austria)
prof. Paolo Martelletti (Italy)
prof. Jacek Rożniecki (Poland)
dr. Alexandra Sinclair (UK)
dr. Marcin Straburzyński (Poland)
dr. Maria Magdalena Wysocka-Bąkowska (Poland)
the Organising Committee
dr. Marcin Straburzyński - Chair
prof. Izabela Domitrz
dr. Maria Magdalena Wysocka-Bąkowska
Our Internet Service uses cookies for the website to function properly. Using the Internet Service without changing the settings for cookies means that they will be saved in the device's memory. These settings can be changed in your web browser. More information is available in the Policy cookies. Accept